Akiavel To Perform A Special Live Streamed Set For Knotfest’s Pulse Fest

akiavel-to-perform-a-special-live-streamed-set-for-knotfest’s-pulse-fest

French melodic death metal outfit Akiavel are pleased to announce their participation in Knotfest’s Pulse Fest on March 22nd. The online festival will be streamed on Friday, March 11th, at 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 9pm CET on Knotfest.com.

Akiavel comments: “We are excited and honored to participate in Pulse Fest! Knotfest’s commitment to newer o… Read More/Discuss on Metal Underground.com
Link to the source article – http://www.metalunderground.com/news/details.cfm?newsid=152696

Related Articles

Responses