Chelsea Grin Announce New Double Album ‘Suffer In Hell’ and ‘Suffer In Heaven’


Two albums. Two releases. One Chelsea Grin.

Chelsea Grin

have returned with their first full-length work since 2018’s ‘Eternal Nightmare’, and they have been very busy. 

Because this is a double album. 

The two releases are going to be called ‘Suffer In Hell’, which will be released on November 11 and ‘Suffer In Heaven’ which will be released on March 17 via ONErpm. 

The artwork for ‘Suffer In Hell’ looks like this:

And the tracklisting like this:

01. Origin of Sin

02. Forever Bloom (featuring Trevor Strnad)

03. Deathbed Companion

04. Crystal Casket

05. Flood Lungs

06. The Isnis

07. Mourning Hymn

08. Suffer In Hell, Suffer In Heaven

And the artwork for ‘Suffer In Heaven’ like this:

And the tracklisting like this:

09. Leave With Us

10. Orc March

11. Fathomless Maw

12. Soul Slave

13. The Mind of God

14. Yhorm the Giant

15. Sing to the Grave

16. The Path of Suffering

The band have also shared the first piece of the project in the form of ‘Origin Of Sin’, a convulsing, callous and cataclysmic piece of forward-thinking deathcore. 

It’s something else, seriously.

Have a listen below:

Link to the source article –

Related Articles