Coheed And Cambria Have Announced Their New Album ‘Vaxis II: A Window of the Waking Mind’


Time to take a step back into the Amory Wars.

Coheed and Cambria have announced their new album, in which they will be returning to the incredible and expansive universe of The Amory Wars.

‘Vaxis II: A Window of the Waking Mind’, the second of the five-part “Vaxis” arc, will be released on May 27 via Roadrunner Records.

The artwork looks like this:

And the tracklisting like this:

01. The Embers Of Fire
02. Beautiful Losers
03. Comatose
04. Shoulders
05. A Disappearing Act
06. Love Murder One
07. Blood
08. The Liars Club
09. Bad Man
10. Our Love
11. Ladders Of Supremacy
12. Rise, Naianasha (Cut The Cord)
13. Window Of The Waking Mind

Two tracks are out now which will appear on it.

They are the incredible ‘Shoulders’:

And the gripping ‘Rise, Naianasha (Cut The Cord)’:

You can pre-order the record from right HERE, including a MASSIVE boxset.


Link to the source article –

Related Articles