Download Festival Just Added 14 More Names To The Lineup


Here’s who you will be seeing in June.

Download Festival have just added 14 new names to their 2022 lineup.

Skindred, Yonaka and Kid Brunswick are among the acts who will be joining headliners KISS, Biffy Clyro and Iron Maiden at Donington Park when the festival takes place on June 10-12.

On the announcement, Skindred frontman Benji Webbe said “Playing the Download pilot after being locked down for a year and a half was an amazing experience so being invited back to our favourite festival and spiritual home to play alongside the likes of KISS and Maiden is a dream come true. Plus we have some amazing rockin’ new tunes which we cannot wait for you all to hear.”

Yonaka’s Theresa Jarvis added “Aghhhh Download! Some of us have been going since we were 14 so it’s an absolute pleasure to be performing there again. The energy is always amazing and such an exciting lineup of music.”

Tickets for Download Festival are available now right here.

Check out the full list of new artists and the updated poster below:

Banks Arcade
Dana Dentata
Dirty Honey
Kid Brunswick
Orbit Culture
Red Fang
The Velveteers
Will Haven

Link to the source article –

Related Articles