Earthless Preview New Track “Death To The Red Sun” From Upcoming New Album “Night Parade Of One Hundred Demons”

San Diego’s heavy psych rock trio Earthless‘ new studio full-length “Night Parade Of One Hundred Demons” has been slated for a January 28th release by Nuclear Blast. The album will consist of only two songs: the 41-minute title track and the 20-minute “Death To The Red Sun“. A 3-minute video of the latter is to streaming via YouTube for you bel… Read More/Discuss on Metal
Link to the source article –

Related Articles