Light The Torch To Release New Album “You Will Be The Death Of Me” In June; Releases New Music Video “Wilting In The Light”


Light The Torch – Howard Jones [vocals], Francesco Artusato [guitar], and Ryan Wombacher [bass] — will release their new album and second full length “You Will Be the Death of Me” on June 25 via Nuclear Blast. The band has dropped the video for the first track, “Wilting in the Light,” which was directed by Ramon Boutviseth in L.A and can be seen be… Read More/Discuss on Metal
Link to the source article –

Related Articles