Motionless In White share “Masterpiece” ahead of ‘Scoring The End Of The World’—watch



‘Scoring The End Of The World’ arrives June 10.

April 14, 2022

Motionless In White have released a new single and music video called “Masterpiece.” The track comes off their upcoming album, Scoring The End Of The World, which arrives June 10.

Read more: 13 photos from the Trinity of Terror tour at Hollywood’s Palladium

Vocalist Chris Motionless spoke about the new song in a press release. “‘Masterpiece’ is a song which I feel embodies the raw and brutally honest nature of what makes Motionless In White,” he says. “It took me many years to fully recognize that these are the types of songs that truly are the lifeblood of the relationship between the band and our fans. There is something really powerful and magical in being able to write a song that not only expresses your own deepest emotions and feelings, but to write something that may express the feelings of those who find it hard to articulate their own at times.  It is on another level of special.

“In my own experience as a listener,” he continues, “these types of songs have always offered comfort amidst the pain, and ‘Masterpiece’ is my way of returning that energy back to the universe for others to potentially find and carry with them. We’re all going through something dark in our heads on a daily basis, so why not go through it together?”

Check out the video for “Masterpiece” below.

[Photo via Motionless In White]

Scoring The End Of The World tracklisting

1. “Meltdown”

2. “Sign Of Life”

3. “Werewolf”

4. “Porcelain”

5. “Slaughterhouse” (feat. Bryan Garris)

6. “Masterpiece”

7. “Cause Of Death”

8. “We Become The Night”

9. “Burned At Both Ends 2”

10. “Broadcasting From Beyond The Grave: Corpse Nation”

11. “Cyberhex”

12. “Red, White & Boom” (feat. Caleb Shomo)

13. “Scoring The End Of The World” (feat. Mick Gordon)

Link to the source article –

Related Articles