Slipknot Release Dramatic & Brooding New Single ‘Yen’


Epic new cut from the upcoming album ‘The End, So Far’

Slipknot have just dropped another track from their upcoming new album ‘The End, So Far’.

‘Yen’ begins as a downbeat, brooding ballad before exploding into a huge and heavy singalong chorus.

Check out the visualizer below:

Their 7th full-length album ‘The End, So Far’ will be released on September 30 via Roadrunner Records.

The artwork looks like this:

And the tracklisting like this:

01. Adderall

02. The Dying Song (Time To Sing)

03. The Chapeltown Rag

04. Yen

05. Hivemind

06. Warranty

07. Medicine For The Dead

08. Acidic

09. Heirloom

10. H377

11. De Sade

12. Finale

Watch the video for previous single ‘The Dying Song (Time To Sing)’ below:

Link to the source article –

Related Articles