Stand Atlantic Have Announced The Details Of Their New Album ‘F.E.A.R.’


And they’ve dropped a new track called ‘pity party’ and it bangs!


The band have revealed that they are going to be releasing ‘F.E.A.R. [fuck everything and run]’, on May 06 via Hopeless Records. 

Vocalist Bonnie Fraser had this to say about the attitude of the record:

“It’s a fuck you to the conventional bullshit Hollywood-style story that musicians tell you fell out of their ass. If you think I am a creative or a visionary, I am not. I refuse to be immortalised as anything other than a collection of erratic, irrational, and oxygen-starved emotions I wrote on a page just to be able to breathe.”

The artwork looks like this:

And the tracklisting like this:

01. doomsday
02. pity party (feat. Royal & The Serpent)
03. van gogh
04. dumb
05. hair out
06. deathwish (feat. nothing,nowhere.)
07. switchblade
08. nails from the back
09. bloodclot
10. don’t talk [to me]
11. xo
12. cabin fever (feat. my literal mum)
13. molotov [OK]
14. i wonder what kind of garlic bread they serve at MENSA

Some incredible titles in there.

You can also check out ‘pity party’ now, a no-holds-barred takedown of a certain sort of person encased in an infectious pop-rock shell. It also features Royal & The Serpent, which is lovely.

Bonnie had this to say about her inspirations for the track:

“It seems everyday someone is inviting you to their ‘pity party’ – hoping you will enable or put a band-aid on them. Sometimes you gotta cut people like this out of your life as they will drag you down and it’s not until you let them go that you realise what kind of hold they may have had on you.”

Here it is:

You can also check out the fucking unreal ‘molotov [ok]’ right now:

As you can ‘deathwish’:

Link to the source article –

Related Articles