This Is Everything You Need To Know About HalfNoise’s New Album ‘Motif’


Get your ears around new single ‘Superstition’ too.

HalfNoise, the wonderful project from Paramore’s Zac Farro, has announced the details of their new full-length.

It’s called ‘Motif’ and will be dropping on November 05 via Congrats Records.

The artwork looks like this:

And the tracklisting like this:

01. Introduction
02. Superstition
03. Two Of Us
04. She Don’t Care
05. That’s Just Why
06. Love In New York
07. Not The Man
08. The Naked Eye
09. I Think I’ve Fallen For You
10. Ordinary Misery
11. Right On Time
12. Last Day On Earth

The announcement comes with the release of ‘Superstition’, a beautifully off-kilter beauty of a track, overflowing with soul and humanity.

Here it is:

You can also hear the previously released ‘Two Of Us’ right here:

Link to the source article –

Related Articles