This Is Everything You Need To Know About Hollow Front’s New Album ‘The Price Of Dreaming’


The title track is yours right now as well.

Hollow Front have revealed the details of their upcoming third album.

Here’s what you need to know:

1) It’s called ‘The Price Of Dreaming’.

2) It will be released on May 27 via UNFD.

3) The artwork looks like this:

4) And the tracklisting like this:

01. In The Spotlight
02. Comatose
03. Self Sabotage
04. Thick As Blood
05. The Price of Dreaming
06. Better Off
07. Dear Sons
08. Treading Water
09. Two Worlds Away
10. Changeling
11. Heritage
12. Running Away

5) They’ve also shared the title track, an inspirational and intense piece of motivational metalcore.

The band had this to say about it:

“‘The Price of Dreaming’ is about the sacrifices made in order to fully manifest any ambitions you chase after. In this case, we wrote from the perspective of having to leave behind our loved ones in order to realize our dreams of becoming professional musicians and the toll that takes on us.”

6) You can also hear ‘Comatose’ right now:

7) As you can ‘Treading Water’:


Link to the source article –

Related Articles