This Is Everything You Need To Know About InVisions’ New Album ‘Deadlock’


There’s a bludgeoning new track for you to check out too.

InVisions have revealed the details of their upcoming new album.

Here’s what you need to know:

1) It’s called ‘Deadlock’

2) It’s going to be dropping on February 11.

3) The band had this to say about what it represents for them:

“It’s very much things that we’ve been through as individuals, but also things that a lot of people have been through. It’s something a lot of people can relate to, and it’s a lot more personal.”

4) The artwork looks like this:

5) And the tracklisting like this:

01. The 6 6 9
02. Half Life
03. Annihilist
04. D V P E
05. Hindsight
06. Deadlock
07. Last Light
08. Amour
09. D E A L E R
10. Inertia
11. Fall with Me

6) The band have also released a new track, the intense ‘Annihilist’.

They had this to say about its themes:

“Annihilist was born from the self-doubt and uncertainty we experienced over the past year and half writing the record. When you lose a part of yourself it’s very easy to get stuck in a nihilistic spiral, second guessing your every move and trying to figure out who you are without that part of your identity. Annihilist captured the moment in time where we didn’t know if things would ever get back on track. Whilst it’s a dark and introspective topic the chorus is all about just letting go, leaning into that sinking feeling and just trying to enjoy the show.” 

Link to the source article –

Related Articles