This Is Everything You Need To Know About Scary Kids Scaring Kids’ Upcoming New Album ‘Out Of Light’


Featuring a whole host of incredible guest vocalists.

Scary Kids Scaring Kids are well and truly back, but now as you know them.

The band have revealed that they are releasing a new album called ‘Out Of Light’ on May 27 via Velocity Records. It’s their first full-length release since their 2007 Self-Titled album.

They have also enlisted a selection of guest vocalists to join them on the album across every single track, in the absence of original vocalist Tyson Stevens who passed away in 2014.

The full tracklisting looks like this:

01. Nightmare (feat. Spencer Charnas
02. The Dark (feat. Noah Sebastian
03. To the Unknown (feat. Vaines)
04. Until You Come Back (feat. Matt MacDonald)
05. Knock it all Down (feat. LiL Lotus)
06. New Morning (feat. Cove Reber)
07. Omens (feat. Spencer Chamberlain)
08. Black Hole (feat. Donovan Melero)
09. I Wanna Know (feat. Jesse Cash)
10. Escape from My Reality (feat. MOD SUN)
11. Endlessly Yours (feat. Tyler Posey and phem)
12. For Atlas (feat. Michael Swank

And here is the artwork:

You can hear the first taste now, the Lil Lotus-featuring ‘Knock It All Down’, which is as emotional and as it is eclectic. It’s also a sign of just how different the whole of this record is going to sound, based on who is at the vocal helm. And this is very exciting.

Have a listen below:

Link to the source article –

Related Articles